Lake Street Dive

Fun Machine: The Sequel (Indie Exclusive Tangerine Orange)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/09/2022
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Tangerine Orange Colored Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 3000 copies

Lake Street Dive - "Fun Machine: The Sequel" - Fun Machine: The Sequel is Lake Street Dive's second set of distinctive cover songs. While 2012's Fun Machine paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots, Fun Machine: The Sequel expands the aperture wider, featuring selections like Dionne Warwick's "Anyone Who Had a Heart," The Pointer Sisters' "Automatic," The Cranberries' "Linger," Carole King's "So Far Away," and Shania Twain's "You're Still the One." Indie Exclusive Baby Pink 180-gram LP. Limited Edition.

  1. Fun Machine : Automatic
  2. Fun Machine : Anyone Who Had a Heart
  3. Fun Machine : You're Still the One
  4. Fun Machine : So Far Away
  5. Fun Machine : Nick of Time
  6. Fun Machine : Linger
  7. Fun Machine : Dig a Pony [Rooftop Sessions]
  8. Fun Machine : Two of Us [Rooftop Sessions]
  9. Fun Machine : Don't Let Me Down [Rooftop Sessions]

                                We Also Recommend