Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile

God Is Saying This To You... (180 Gram)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/03/2009
 Mexican Summer
Release type:
 Repressed 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

More than a mere odds-n-ends collection, Kurt Vile’s God Is Saying This To You… is a compilation of tracks from Overnite KV, a tour-only CDR, along with a handful of extra tracks recorded specifically for this release. Here we find Kurt solo, four-trackin’, and blowing minds with his mix of bluegrass guitar, blazed singer-songwriterisms, and the knowledge of how to balance these contexts with laidback precision. Psychedelic to its core, these twelve tracks speak to the will of the casual perfectionist, honing his craft with effortless aplomb.
  1. Untitled
  2. My Sympathy 2:31
  3. Red Apples 4:18
  4. Beach On The Moon (Recycled Lyrics) 4:21
  5. Can't Come 1:33
  6. Overnite KV 1:17
  7. Untitled
  8. My Best Friends (Don't Even Pass This) 4:37
  9. White Riffs 0:48
  10. Song For John In D 3:38
  11. Doctor Orgatron 1:37
  12. Frip Job 1:09

    We Also Recommend