Dirty Dynamite (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Red)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Red Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited to 1500 copies

Dirty Dynamite is the 17th studio album from Swiss melodic hard rock/heavy metal band Krokus. The album was well received by critics, partly due to the surprising element of their Beatles cover of "Help". The band origins from the seventies, and have since sold over 15 million records, toured the world and received gold and platinum discs in the US and Canada.

  1. Hallelujah Rock N' Roll
  2. Go Baby Go
  3. Rattlesnake Rumble
  4. Dirty Dynamite
  5. Let the Good Times Roll
  6. Help
  7. Better Than Sex
  8. DÖG Song
  9. Yellow Mary
  10. Bailout Blues
  11. Live Ma Life
  12. Hardrocking Man

    We Also Recommend