Kottonmouth Kings

Cloud Nine (Gold)

  • $33.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release type: Gold Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Brand new reissue of the superb 2007 album from the Kings of SoCal hip hop, Kottonmouth Kings!

This was the band's 8th studio album that not only cracked the Top 50 on Billboard's album charts but also is widely regarded as one of their best and most adventurous albums! Features special guest appearances by Insane Clown Posse, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kalico, and both B-Real and Sen Dog of Cypress Hill! Available for the first time on digipak CD and glorious vinyl in a special limited edition gatefold jacket with 2 GOLD vinyl!

1 Controlled Substance
2 Livin' Proof
3 Marijuana
4 Think 4 Yourself Feat. Insane Clown Posse
5 No Escape
6 Litas
7 One Day
8 City 2 City Feat. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kalico
9 Pass It Around
10 Ridin' High Feat. B-Real
11 PTB Riddled (Interlude)
12 Drunk with Power
13 It Ain't Easy
14 Loadies
15 Don't Make Me Beg
16 Everyday Thing
17 All or Nothing
18 Darkside Feat. Sen Dog
19 Free Willy
20 Time to Get High
21 Proud to Be a Stoner

We Also Recommend