Kirsty MacColl

Kirsty MacColl

Kite (180 Gram) (Magnolia)

  • $31.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Demon Records
Release type: 180 Gram Magnolia Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited 180gm magnolia colored vinyl. Kite was Kirsty MacColl's breakthrough second album and her first released on Virgin Records. Originally released in 1989, the album peaked at number 34 in the UK charts. The album includes the Top 20 hit single 'Days' a cover of The Kinks song, and also includes two tracks written with Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr.

1 Innocence
2 Free World
3 Mother's Ruin
4 Days
5 No Victims
6 Fifteen Minutes
7 Don't Come the Cowboy with Me Sonny Jim!
8 Tread Lightly
9 What Do Pretty Girls Do?
10 Dancing in Limbo
11 The End of a Perfect Day
12 You and Me Baby

    We Also Recommend