Kirk Whalum

Kirk Whalum

The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter II

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Pre-Owned CD  
  1. John 1:1
  2. So Far, Soo Good!
  3. Kirk's Band Introductions
  4. Thy Kingdom Come
  5. Falling In Love With Jesus
  6. El Todopoderoso
  7. Ta Ta You Jesus
  8. Spirit Medley: Spirit Of The Living/Sweet, Sweet Spirit/Is Your All On The Altar
  9. Seasons
  10. No-Word Praise
  11. The Moment I Prayed

We Also Recommend