King Krule

King Krule

6 Feet Beneath The Moon

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/27/2013
Format: 2 X LP
Label: True Panther Sounds
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Six Feet Beneath the Moon is the long-anticipated 2013 debut album from Southeast London's King Krule. Archy Marshall AKA King Krule broke out in 2011, at the tender age of 16 with his eponymous EP released on True Panther. King Krule's sound, a hypnotic mixture indebted to working class British songsmiths like Billy Bragg as much as NY No-Wave and Hip Gop carries a maturity and depth far beyond his years.

  1. Easy Easy
  2. Borderline
  3. Has This Hit
  4. Foreign
  5. Ceiling
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Cementality
  8. Lizard State
  9. William, Here I Come
  10. Ocean Bed
  11. Neptune Estate
  12. Klockodeal
  13. Out Getting Ribs
  14. Bathed in Grey

We Also Recommend