King Khan

King Khan

The Nature Of Things (Color)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/10/2023
 Ernest Jennings
Release type:
 Black and Clear Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing.

Limited black and clear splatter vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The Nature of Things is King Khan's follow up to his jazz debut The Infinite Ones, and is titled after a nature television show he grew up watching hosted by David Suzuki.
  1. Hanuman, All I Need Is Her
  2. Suzuki Street
  3. The Nature Of Things
  4. Brontez Booty Beat
  5. Twin Towers
  6. Snarlin' Lil Malcolm
  7. Sliver Of Silver
  8. Sparkle Of Truth
  9. The Paradox Of Love

We Also Recommend