King Diamond

King Diamond

The Eye (180 Gram)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/27/2022
Format: LP
Label: Metal Blade
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

180gm vinyl LP pressing. The fifth King Diamond album, The Eye, featured slower tempos, more keyboards, more mid-range vocals and a larger nod to traditional heavy metal and hard rock, alongside a loose conceptual thread tying the songs together. It split the King Diamond fanbase upon it's original release in 1990, but many fans today feel that it's one of the band's most nuanced efforts. One of the most impressive and rewarding listens in the band's deep discography, newly reissued on vinyl from the Roadrunner Records catalog.
  1. Eye Of The Witch
  2. The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
  3. Burn
  4. Two Little Girls
  5. Into The Convent
  6. Father Picard
  7. Behind These Walls
  8. The Meetings
  9. Insanity
  10. 1642 Imprisonment
  11. The Curse

            We Also Recommend