King Diamond

King Diamond

Conspiracy (Red with Black Marble)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
 Metal Blade
Release type:
 Red with Black Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited red and black colored vinyl LP pressing. King Diamond peaked early in his career as a solo artist, but oh what a peak it was. 1989's Conspiracy serves as the conclusion of a two album conceptual story arc which began with 1988's Them and finds the enigmatic vocalist inserting himself among the story's characters, which also includes his mother, little sister, a haunted house, and a grandmother who has returned from a long stay at the insane asylum. Released as part of Metal Blade's 2020 King Diamond reissue series, this colored vinyl LP edition features a spined sleeve with an insert and download card. King Diamond notes, "These are not remasters. These are the albums as they were originally done in the old days from the original production masters. They retain all the original dynamics that were captured at the time. It's very exciting to present these to fans as they were originally released."
  1. At The Graves 8:56
  2. Sleepless Nights 5:01
  3. Lies 4:19
  4. A Visit From The Dead 6:11
  5. The Wedding Dream 6:00
  6. "Amon" Belongs To "Them" 3:49
  7. Something Weird 2:03
  8. Victimized 5:19
  9. Let It Be Done 1:11
  10. Cremation 4:09

                    We Also Recommend