Killer Mike

R.A.P. (Green)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
2 X LP
 Watertown Music
Release type:  Green Vinyl LP Pressing


R.A.P. Music, the fifth studio album by rapper Killer Mike was originally released in 2012 and is finally back in print. Production was handled by rapper and producer Jamie "El-P" Meline; the album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run the Jewels. R.A.P. Music received widespread acclaim from music critics. It landed on the Year End Best Album lists of Entertainment Weekly, Consequence of Sound, Complex, Chicago Tribune, Paste, NPR, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Spin, Vulture, Village Voice, and many more. Killer Mike's breakthrough LP, R.A.P. Music is being reissued by Adult Swim / WaterTower Music.

  1. Big Beast (Feat. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
  2. Untitled (Feat. Scar)
  3. Go!
  4. Southern Fried
  5. Jojo's Chillin
  6. Reagan
  7. Don't Die
  8. Ghetto Gospel
  9. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [Feat. El-P]
  10. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Emily Panic)
  11. Willie Burke Sherwood
  12. R.A.P. Music
  13. Big Beast (Instrumental)
  14. Untitled (Instrumental)
  15. Go! (Instrumental)
  16. Southern Fried (Instrumental)
  17. Jojo's Chillin (Instrumental)
  18. Reagan (Instrumental)
  19. Don't Die (Instrumental)
  20. Ghetto Gospel (Instrumental)
  21. Anywhere But Here (Instrumental)
  22. Butane (Champion's Anthem) (Instrumental)
  23. Willie Burke Sherwood (Instrumental)
  24. R.A.P. Music (Instrumental)

                    We Also Recommend