Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi


  • $27.98

Only 7 left!

Release Date: 01/13/2023
 Republic Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing
    Kid Cudi takes you ENTERGALACTIC with his (final?) 10th studio and 8th solo album. The music inspired the new Netflix special while framing the story of two young, ambitious artists falling in love. The multi-hyphenate stars in and serves as the exec producer with Kenya Barris for the critically acclaimed animated event. Features for the 15-track album include castmate Ty Dolla $ign, Don Toliver and 2 Chainz with Steve Aoki and Dot Da Genius credited for the bonus track "Burrows."
    1. Entergalactic Theme
    2. New Mode
    3. Do What I Want
    4. Angel
    5. Ignite The Love
    6. In Love 
    7. Willing To Trust
    8. Can't Believe It
    9. Livin' My Truth
    10. Maybe So
    11. Can't Shake Her
    12. She's Lookin' For Me
    13. My Drug
    14. Somewhere To Fly
    15. Burrow (Bonus Track)

            We Also Recommend