Kid Creole And The Coconuts

Kid Creole And The Coconuts

Fresh Fruit In Foreign Places (RSD 2022)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/23/2022
Format: LP
Label: Rainman Records – RM2201LP
Quantity: 1000
Release type: 'RSD First' Reissued/Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Fresh Fruit in Foreign Places is the second album by Kid Creole and the Coconuts. It was originally released on Sire Records in June of 1981.

  1. Going Places
  2. In The Jungle
  3. Animal Crackers
  4. I Stand Accused
  5. Latin Music
  6. Musica Americana
  7. I Am
  8. Schweinerei
  9. Gina Gina
  10. With a Girl Like Mimi
  11. Table Manners
  12. Dear Addy

We Also Recommend