Keller Williams

Keller Williams


  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Sci Fidelity Records
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing


"This is the album of mine that most people are familiar with and it spawned the only thing resembling a "hit" that I have had... The song, "Freeker by the Speaker." I recorded it in Northern Virginia at Bias studio and had my friends Ty North (Leftover Salmon) on bass and Dave Watts (The Motet) on drums. I named it 'Laugh' because we laughed a lot in the studio and it fit myself imposed, one syllable album title requirement. I think this was right around the end of my 12th string guitar phase. The album cover has hundreds of tiny photos of people I knew and worked with and they were compiled by my friend, Ken Crampton. It's got 13 originals and a pair of covers, "Spring Buds" by Michael Hedges and "Freakshow" by Ani DiFranco. I am especially proud of the "Freeker Reprise" at the end, which consists of a long improv studio session. This record was a lot of fun to make an induced a lot of laughs." - Keller Williams

  1. Freeker By The Speaker 4:53
  2. One Hit Wonder 4:07
  3. Hunting Charlie 4:02
  4. Alligator Alley 4:07
  5. Spring Buds 4:11
  6. Mental Instra 4:39
  7. Vabeeotchay 4:12
  8. Bob Rules 5:42
  9. Freakshow 3:07
  10. Gallivanting 2:46
  11. God Is My Palm Pilot 3:22
  12. Crooked 5:04
  13. Old Lady From Carlsbad 1:09
  14. Kidney In A Cooler 6:03
  15. Freeker Reprise 16:07

                                We Also Recommend