Karen Akers

Karen Akers

In A Very Unusual Way

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1987
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Cabaret Records
Catalog Number: CACD 5002-2

1 Unusual Way
2 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3 Sailing On
4 Unexpected Song
5 You Can Have The TV
6 I Know Him So Well
7 How Long Has This Been Going On
8 I Loved You Once In Silence
9 Maybe / Nevertheless I'm In Love With You
10 Just A Housewife
11 I've Been Taught By Experts
12 Not A Day Goes By / The Rose

We Also Recommend