Kane Brown

Kane Brown

Different Man

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/02/2022
2 X LP
Release type:
 Double Vinyl LP Pressing. 
    2022 release, the highly-anticipated third studio album from the country singer/songwriter. Different Man features a total of seventeen songs, including "Like I Love Country Music," "Whiskey Sour," "One Mississippi," "Leave You Alone," and "Grand."
    1. Bury Me in Georgia
    2. Different Man
    3. Like I Love Country Music
    4. Go Around
    5. Grand
    6. See You Like I Do
    7. Thank God
    8. Leave You Alone
    9. Riot
    10. One Mississippi
    11. Drunk or Dreamin'
    12. Losing You
    13. Whiskey Sour
    14. Pop's Last Name
    15. Devil Don't Even Bother
    16. Nothin' I'd Change
    17. Dear Georgia

            We Also Recommend