Junior Brown

Junior Brown

Semi Crazy

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1996
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: MCG Curb Records
Catalog Number: D2-77843

1. Gotta Get Up Every Morning
2. Darlin' I'll Do Anything You Say
3. I Hung It Up
4. I Want to Hear It from You
5. Semi-Crazy
6. Hong Kong Blues
7. Venom Wearin' Denim
8. Parole Board
9. Joe the Singing Janitor
10. Surf Medley: Pipeline / Walk Don't Run / Secret Agent Man

We Also Recommend