• $19.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Produced by frontman Daniel Armbruster, mixed by Dan Grech-Marguerat. The title is a reference to the loss of control. The 12 tracks speak to the noise surrounding us. "Our heads are spinning," notes Armbruster. "Every screen we walk by is shouting at us, demanding our undivided attention. Control over our own lives is constantly under siege." These themes are explored at societal and personal levels, encouraging listeners to see the big picture.

  1. Like A Kennedy
  2. Coming Apart
  3. Half Your Age
  4. Obsession
  5. Blank Slate
  6. F.E.A.R.
  7. Funny Thing About Opinions
  8. Who Owns Who?
  9. Blastoffff
  10. Possession
  11. No Shoulder
  12. Mr. Eastman


We Also Recommend