Jordan Rudess

Rhythm Of Time (Blue)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Magna Carta / Cleopatra Records
Release type: Blue Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Double vinyl LP pressing. The phenomenal 2004 solo album from keyboard wizard, and current member of prog metal giants Dream Theater, Jordan Rudess. This album is the product of Rudess' unique creative process where he isolates himself without any contact to the outside world for up to two weeks as he composes his intricate and complex compositions. Rudess also brought out some of the biggest guns in the six-string world with guest appearances by Joe Satriani, Steve Morse, Vinnie Moore and more plus vocalist Kip Winger.

  1. Time Crunch Feat. Vinnie Moore
  2. Screaming Head Feat. Joe Satriani
  3. Insectsamongus Feat. Joe Satriani
  4. Beyond Tomorrow Feat. Kip Winger & Greg Howe
  5. Bar Hopping with Mr. Picky Feat. Steve Morse
  6. What Four Feat. Greg Howe & Steve Morse
  7. Ra Feat. Vinnie Moore
  8. Tear Before the Rain Feat. Kip Winger

    We Also Recommend