Joni Mitchell

Joni Mitchell

For The Roses (180 Gram)

  • $27.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

    1. Banquet
    2. Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Fire
    3. Barangrill
    4. Lesson in Survival
    5. Let the Wind Carry Me
    6. For the Roses
    7. See You Sometime
    8. Electricity
    9. You Turn Me on I'm a Radio
    10. Blonde in the Bleachers
    11. Woman of Heart and Mind
    12. Judgement of the Moon and Stars (Ludwig's Tune)

          We Also Recommend