Johnny Polonsky

Johnny Polonsky

Power and Greed and Money and Sex & Death

  • $24.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 02/05/2021
Format: LP
Label: Ghostworks Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing with Poster

Track 4 ("Summer Soldiers") features Jane Wiedlin of the Go-Gos on vocals and background vocals. Track 7 ("Know My Name") features Hong Wang of Kung Fu Panda on erhu, a Chinese stringed instrument. 

Gorgeous full color artwork, lots of amazing photos, and a 16.5”x23” full color poster insert. 

“He is amazing. He was born to be a rock star and has the songs to back it up” – Black Francis (Pixies). 

“Baby, you’re a real motherfucker. And I mean that in the best sense of the word” – Neil Diamond

  1. Electric Tears
  2. In Between Worlds
  3. Imitation Life
  4. Summer Soldiers (feat. Jane Wiedlin)
  5. Under Your Spell
  6. Completely Surrounded by Love
  7. Know My Name
  8. Where the Sunset Sets

We Also Recommend