Jonny Greenwood

The Power Of The Dog (Soundtrack Fron The Netflix Film)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Format: LP
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Jane Campion’s masterful The Power of the Dog is the most honored film of the year. The critically-acclaimed original score by Academy Award and BAFTA-nominated composer Jonny Greenwood has won ‘Best Score’ at 13 major critics organizations and is now SCL nominated for Outstanding Original Score for a Studio Film.

1. 25 Years
2. Requiem For Phil
3. So Soft
4. Detuned Mechanical Piano
5. Prelude
6. The Ravine
7. Mimicry
8. West Alone
9. Miss Nancy Arrives
10. Figured It Out
11. Viola Ouartet
12. Best Friends
13. Paper Flowers
14. A Lovely Evening
15. They Were Mine
16. West
17. Psalm 22

    We Also Recommend