Jonathan Elias

Stephen King's Children Of The Corn (Original Soundtrack) (Remaster) (Clear/Red/Yellow Swirl)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/02/2021
Format: LP
Label: 1984 Publishing
Release type: Remastered Clear/Red/Yellow Swirl "Bloody Cornfield" Vinyl LP Pressing

Film, music, and horror-related press forthcoming in late March/early April. Press pieces will announce not only the long-awaited return of Stephen King's Children of the Corn soundtrack to vinyl, but will also showcase 'Ghoulish' Gary Pullin's exclusive artwork; Pullin is one of the most in-demand pop culture artists in the physical media market. The Children of the Corn soundtrack have not been pressed to vinyl since 1984, have been out of print on CD since 2009, and has yet to see a cassette release (until now). Quality copies of the original LP go for approx. $100 USD on Discogs.

1. Main Title
2. Barn Run
3. Dream Music
4. Murder
5. The Arrival
6. Chase Theme
7. The Invasion
8. Burning the Cornfield
9. Vicky's Dream
10. Attack of the Children
11. Fighting Back
12. Diehl's Haunting
13. Exploring
14. The Cornfield
15. Isaac Vs. Malachai
16. The Resolution
17. End Titles

    We Also Recommend