John Mellencamp

John Mellencamp

Orpheus Descending

  • $36.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
Format: LP
Label: Republic Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

With a career spanning over 40 years musician artist and activist John Mellencamp is releasing his 25th full-length studio album Orpheus Descending via Republic Records. It was recorded at his own Belmont Mall Studio and produced by Mellencamp. The album is one of the most personal to date for the outspoken artist as he continues to show that he's one of the best songwriters of his generation focusing on social issues with standout songs "Hey God" and "The Eyes of Portland." EXPLICIT

  1. Hey God
  2. The Eyes of Portland
  3. The So-Called Free
  4. The Kindness of Lovers
  5. Amen
  6. Orpheus Descending
  7. Understated Reverence
  8. One More Trick
  9. Lightning and Luck
  10. Perfect World
  11. Backbone

                    We Also Recommend