John Fogerty

John Fogerty

Deja Vu (All Over Again)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/20/2018
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. Known for creating the soundtrack of a generation, legendary singer/songwriter and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer John Fogerty. As co-founder of Creedence Clearwater Revival, the group's chief musical architect, and as a solo artist, Fogerty's works rank as some of the most influential in American music history. Only his second solo release in an 18 year span, Deja Vu (All Over Again) finds Fogerty offering up a low key yet assorted jukebox which touches on all of his signature influences from rockabilly and swamp rock to old school rock 'n' roll and country. Paul Bushnell (bass) and Kenny Aronoff (drums) provide consummate support throughout while further guests like Mark Knopfler (guitar), Dean Parks (guitar), Benmont Tench (organ), Jerry Douglas (dobro) and Alex Acuña (percussion) also stop by.

1 Deja Vu (All Over Again)
2 Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
3 She's Got Baggage
4 Radar
5 Honey Do
6 Nobody's Here Anymore
7 I Will Walk with You
8 Rhubarb Pie
9 Wicked Old Witch
10 In the Garden

    We Also Recommend