Joe Perry

Joe Perry

Sweetzerland Manifesto MkII (Purple & White Swirl)

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/26/2023
Format: LP
Label: Roman Records
Release type: 180 Gram Purple & White Swirl Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

2018 release from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Sweetzerland Manifesto features 11 hard-rocking original songs from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Joining Perry is a Murderers Row of some of the baddest names in rock, including Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), who sings on the single "Aye, Aye, Aye", David Johansen (New York Dolls), and Terry Reid. Even world-famous actor Johnny Depp gets in on the action, playing drums on "Eve Of Destruction".

  1. Fortunate One
  2. Quake
  3. I'll Do Happiness
  4. Aye Aye Aye
  5. Man with a Golden Arm
  6. Time Will Tell
  7. I Wanna Roll
  8. Suck It Up
  9. Goes His Own Way
  10. Won't Let Me Go

We Also Recommend