Joe Cocker

Joe Cocker

No Ordinary World

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/17/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Mercury Studios
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Joe Cocker's 2000 album, No Ordinary World, features 14-tracks including covers of Steve Winwood's "While You See a Chance," and Leonard Cohen's "First We Take Manhattan."

  1. First We Take Manhattan
  2. Different Roads
  3. My Father's Son
  4. While You See A Chance
  5. She Believes In Me
  6. No Ordinary World
  7. Where Would I Be Now
  8. Ain't Gonna Cry Again
  9. Soul Rising
  10. Naked Without You
  11. Love To Lean On
  12. On My Way Home
  13. Lie To Me
  14. Love Made A Promise

    We Also Recommend