Joan Shelley

Joan Shelley

Ginko (Sea Green)

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/13/2021
 No Quarter
Release type:
 Sea Green Vinyl LP Pressing

      The debut album by Joan Shelley pressed on vinyl for the first time. Originally released in 2012 and long-elusive to fans, Ginko is the starting point for Shelley, now revered for her songwriting, "dazzling poetic imagery" (The Guardian) and "radiant sense of calm" (NPR Music). Standout tracks "By The Ohio" and "Siren" show what is to come. Pressed on Sea Green vinyl, packaged in a deluxe tip-on jacket, and limited to 2,000 copies.
      1. Ginko
      2. Ice
      3. The Pain for Your Pleasure
      4. Siren
      5. Sure As Night
      6. Into the Sea
      7. By the Ohio
      8. Sweet Dark-Haired Man
      9. The Door
      10. Your Doll
      11. Unbound

                  We Also Recommend