JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

Country Ghetto

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/10/2023
Format: LP
Label: Alligator Records
Release type: 140 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

First-ever vinyl availability for the best-selling title of JJ Grey's career since it's original release in 2007. JJ's intoxicating blend of Dixie-fried rock, swampy blues and gritty R&B is at it's peak in these compelling, literary songs brimming with outsized characters and soul-shaking music. Tracks include fan favorites "The Sun Is Shining Down," "War," "A Woman" and the title song.

  1. War
  2. Circles
  3. Country Ghetto
  4. Tragic
  5. By My Side
  6. On Palastine
  7. Footsteps
  8. Turpentine
  9. A Woman
  10. Mississippi
  11. The Sun Is Shining Down
  12. Goodbye

        We Also Recommend