Jim Jones & Harry Fraud

Jim Jones & Harry Fraud

The Fraud Department (Coke Bottle Clear)

  • $21.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 09/24/2021
Format: LP
 Fraud Department
Release type: Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl. Who still sleeping on the kid?! Two of the hardest working veterans in the game, legendary MC Jim Jones has teamed up with cult favorite producer Harry Fraud for the new project, The Fraud Department. Pairing Jones' iconic delivery with Fraud's knack for cloud-like production, The Fraud Department elevates the duo's best attributes and showcases how their chemistry is undeniable. The album features appearances from Belly, Dave East, Trav, French Montana, Curren$y, Jay Worthy, Conway the Machine, Marc Scibilia, Big Body Bes, Maino, and Kenny Sway.

  1. Laps Around the Sun
  2. F***ed Up (Feat. Belly)
  3. Aunt Viola (Feat. Dave East & Trav)
  4. Lose Lose
  5. Bada Bing (Feat. French Montana)
  6. Barry White
  7. Say a Prayer (Feat. Curren$Y & Jay Worthy
  8. The People (Remix) (Feat. Conway the Machine & Marc Scibilia)
  9. Luxury Lies (Feat. Big Body Bes)
  10. Three Cuts (Feat. Maino)
  11. Make It Home (Feat. Kenny Sway)

                          We Also Recommend