Jim James

Regions Of Light And Sound Of God (Deluxe Reissue) (Clear with Purple Splash)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 ATO Records
Release type: Deluxe Edition Reissued Clear with Purple Splash Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing


Jim James -"Regions Of Light And Sound Of God" Released in 2013, Regions of Light and Sound of God was the debut solo album from Jim James of My Morning Jacket. Deluxe Edition features the original album plus a bonus LP featuring 12 B-sides, demos, and alternate versions including "State of the Art (Demo)," and the previously unheard ballad, "Begin Again." The 2 LP set is housed in a rainbow foil tip-on gatefold jacket with revised artwork, a fold-out insert and is pressed on clear with purple blob vinyl.

  1. State of the Art (A E I O U)
  2. Know Til Now
  3. Dear One
  4. A New Life
  5. Exploding
  6. Of the Mother Again
  7. Actress
  8. All Is Forgiven
  9. God's Love to Deliver
  10. All Is Forgiven [Alt Version]
  11. State of the Art (A E I O U) [Demo]
  12. A New Life [Alt Version]
  13. Dear One [Demo]
  14. Actress [Demo]
  15. God's Love to Deliver [Demo]
  16. You Always Know
  17. Read Between (Begin Again)
  18. Epichord
  19. Sweets
  20. Moving Away [Alt Version]

                      We Also Recommend