Jessica Willis Fischer

Jessica Willis Fischer

Brand New Day

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
 Bard Craft Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Guided by joy, courage, and gratitude, Jessica Willis Fisher reclaims her voice on her debut solo album, Brand New Day. By centering her story around original songs, expressive vocals, and acoustic arrangements, she begins an authentic new journey after a dramatic and sudden departure from her family’s band. With Brand New Day, Jessica Willis Fisher is embarking on a new season in her own life.
  1. Brand New Day
  2. Fire Song
  3. Hopelessly, Madly
  4. Slow Me Down
  5. Lucky One
  6. My History
  7. River Runaway
  8. You Move Me
  9. Gone
  10. October First

We Also Recommend