Jesse Malin

Jesse Malin

Sad And Beautiful World

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/08/2021
Format: 2 X LP
 Wicked Cool
Release type: Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Sad And Beautiful World was co-produced by longtime lead guitarist Derek Cruz, and Grammy-winning engineer Geoff Sanoff (Bruce Springsteen, Dion, Darlene Love). This is Malin's full length follow-up to 2019's Sunset Kids, which was produced by Lucinda Williams and Tom Overby. Sad And Beautiful World contains two songs produced by Lucinda Williams and Tom Overby, "Backstabbers" and "The Way We Used To Roll". The album features guest players Ryan Adams, Dave "Immy" Immergluck of the Counting Crows, Tommy Stinson of The Replacements, and more.

  1. Greener Pastures
  2. Before You Go
  3. State Of The Art
  4. Lost Forever
  5. Tall Black Horses
  6. Get Out Of Here
  7. Sinner
  8. The Favorite
  9. Dance On My Grave
  10. Crawling Back To You
  11. Backstabbers
  12. The Way We Used To Roll
  13. Almost Criminal
  14. Todd Youth
  15. Come On
  16. A Little Death
  17. Dance With The System
  18. Saint Christopher

                We Also Recommend