Jeremiah Fraites

Jeremiah Fraites

Piano Piano

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Dualtone – 803020222519
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The Lumineers co-founder, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Jeremiah Fraites' solo debut album Piano Piano. A collection of songs that's been in the works for the better part of a decade, Piano Piano features gorgeous, intimate piano-centric instrumental songs capturing Fraites' reflective moments from his Denver home.

1 Departure
2 Chilly
3 Tokyo
4 Maggie
5 Nearsighted
6 Dreams
7 Possessed
8 An Air That Kills
9 Simplest of Matters
10 Pyromaniac
11 Arrival
12 Lullaby

We Also Recommend