The Recession (Milky White)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/16/2021 
2 X LP
Def Jam Recordings – B0033340-01
Release type:
 Milky White Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Jeezy, the Legend of the Snow, King of the Streets, delivered a 14-track masterpiece. The sequel to his 2008 classic, The Recession. The R2 features Yo Gotti, E-40, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Demi Lovato and Lil Duval. The album deals with pain and pressure that the everyday black or brown people deals with especially within inner cities. It is an inspiration to be motivated to make it out, be successful, and achieve your goals.
  1. Oh Lord
  2. Here We Go
  3. Modern Day
  4. Back
  5. Da Ghetto
  6. N****Z
  7. Death Of Me
  8. Stimulus Check
  9. My Reputation
  10. The Glory
  11. Live & Die
  12. Praying Right
  13. Therapy For My Soul
  14. Almighty Black Dollar
  15. The Kingdom

We Also Recommend