Jason Graves

The Order 1886 (Original Game Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Smoke)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/12/2023
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Smoke Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The Order: 1886 is an epic game score for the 2015 third-person action-adventure Playstation video game The Order: 1886, created by the gaming studio Ready At Dawn. The music was created by BAFTA Award-winning composer Jason Graves, who received the BAFTA Award for Best Original Score for his work for the 2008 video game Dead Space. 

  1. The Knights' Theme
  2. The Enduring Pride
  3. Airborne Pursuit
  4. The Rampage
  5. Agamemnon Rising
  6. The Darkness Within
  7. Commandeered
  8. In The Darkest Hour
  9. The Covenant
  10. The Hidden Enemy
  11. A Knight's Burden
  12. The Rebellion
  13. An Uneasy Alliance
  14. The Knighthood
  15. The Edge Of Sanity
  16. The Scourge
  17. The Enemy'S Den
  18. The Trial
  19. Brother, Let Us Embrace
  20. Last Man Standing
  21. Sir Galahad

We Also Recommend