Jason Bieler and The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra

Postcards From The Asylum (Indie Exclusive)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/28/2023
2 X LP
 Baron Von Bielski
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing.

The second double album from Jason Bieler And The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra, "Postcards From The Asylum." This album boldly covers a ton of musical ground from metal to prog, from pop to psychedelic and back again. Fifteen genre bending songs containing over 74 minutes of music. "Postcards From The Asylum" is the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut "Songs For The Apocalypse" and features special guests Marco Minneman, Todd "Dammit" Kerns, Ryo Okumoto, Andee Blacksugar, Edu Cominato, Ricky Sanders, Chris McLernon and more! Dark, twisted lyrical content wrapped in gorgeous cinematic melodies. A haunting, challenging and majestic display of creativity from a clearly disturbed source.
  1. Bombay
  2. Numb
  3. Heathens
  4. Mexico
  5. Birds of Prey
  6. Flying Monkeys
  7. Sic Riff
  8. The Depths
  9. Beneath the Waves
  10. Sweet Eliza
  11. 9981 Darkness
  12. Feels Just Like Love
  13. Bear Sedatives
  14. Deep Blue
  15. Human Head

            We Also Recommend