Jana Horn

Jana Horn


  • $18.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: LP
 No Quarter
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing

    Debut album from Jana Horn (Austin, TX). Originally released in fall 2020 in a vinyl edition of 300 and now getting a proper worldwide album release.
    1. Friends Again
    2. Time Machine
    3. Optimism
    4. Changing Lives
    5. Man Meandering
    6. Tonight
    7. A Good Thing
    8. Jordan
    9. Driving
    10. When I Go Down Into the Night

                    We Also Recommend