James Horner

The Amazing Spider-Man (Music From The Motion Picture) (Numbered) (Green & Black Marble)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 02/18/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM324, Sony Classical
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Green & Black Marbled Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 2000 copies.

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) is based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man and the fourth Spider-Man film produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Entertainment. The score is composed by James Horner. The American composer was known for the integration of choral and electronic elements and his frequent use of motifs associated with Celtic music.  

  1. Main Title - Young Peter
  2. Becoming Spider-Man
  3. Playing Basketball
  4. Hunting For Information
  5. The Briefcase
  6. The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway
  7. Secrets
  8. The Equation
  9. The Ganali Device
  10. Ben's Death
  11. Metamorphosis
  12. Rooftop Kiss
  13. The Bridge
  14. Peter's Suspicions
  15. Making A Silk Trap
  16. Lizard At School!
  17. Saving New York
  18. Oscorp Tower
  19. I Can't See You Anymore
  20. Promises - Spider-Man End Titles

    We Also Recommend