James Blunt

James Blunt

The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/19/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Atlantic – 0190296614910
Release type:
Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

James Blunt's greatest hits album, The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) celebrates songs spanning a stellar 17-year career that has spawned over 23 million albums ales,a global smash hit with "You're Beautiful", two Brit Awards and two Ivor Novello Awards, as well as receiving five Grammy Award nominations.

Amongst the string of hit singles, The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) will also include four new songs ("Love Under Pressure", "Unstoppable", "Adrenaline" and "I Came For Love"), as well as four exclusive live performances from around the world, including the Glastonbury Festival. It also features stunning tracks from his latest Gold-selling album Once Upon A Mind, including "Cold", and the heartbreaking ballad for his father, "Monster".

James's classic 2004 debut album Back To Bedlam was recently named as one of the top ten best-selling albums of that decade, and with Once Upon A Mind, James Blunt reinforced his reputation for writing honest, emotional songs that people can easily relate to. The album marked a return to what James Blunt does best - writing classic songs that touch both the heart and the head. Another side of James - his wit and charm - have in recent times been showcased via his always engaging Twitter account.
  1. Love Under Pressure
  2. 1973
  3. Wisemen
  4. Same Mistake
  5. You're Beautiful
  6. Monsters
  7. Tears And Rain
  8. Bonfire Heart
  9. I Really Want You (Live in New York)
  10. Champions
  11. Postcards
  12. No Bravery (Live in London)
  13. Smoke Signals
  14. Unstoppable
  15. Goodbye My Lover
  16. Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
  17. So Long, Jimmy
  18. Carry You Home
  19. The Greatest
  20. High
  21. Stay The Night
  22. Cold
  23. Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
  24. I Came For Love

    We Also Recommend