Jack Irons

Jack Irons

Koi Fish in Space

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/04/2022
Format: LP
Label: Org Music
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

Jack Irons may be best known as a founding member of Red Hot Chili Peppers and former member of Pearl Jam, even being inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame with the former, but that only scratches the surface. Irons, a drummer and multi-instrumentalist, has recorded and toured with the likes of Joe Strummer, The Wallflowers, Les Claypool, Neil Young, and many others. As a solo artist with three albums and two EPs under his belt, Irons stretches out into new territory, taking a more experimental approach which showcases his unique talents both as a composer and player. This 12" vinyl release combines his 2019 EP "Dream of Luminous Blue" and the brand new "Koi Fish In Space" EP, with on EP per side.

1 Passing Through
2 The Meter Is Running
3 The Merry Go Round Is Broken
4 Epic Battle of the Elements
5 In Orbit
6 At the Coral Reef
7 The Moon
8 Atmosphere
9 Subtle Realms
10 Lie to the Animals
11 Saturn
12 Cosmic Planes

We Also Recommend