Jack Greene

Jack Greene

Statue Of A Fool

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1969 Release.

  1. Ribbon Of Darkness
  2. You Gave Me A Mountain
  3. Just Enough To Start Me Dreamin'
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. Yesterday's Letters
  6. There's More To Love
  7. Bring Me Sunshine
  8. Watching My World Walk Away
  9. Montego Bay
  10. I Don't Need Tomorrow
  11. Statue Of A Fool

We Also Recommend