J Cole

J Cole

The Off-Season

  • $38.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 08/27/2021
 Interscope Records / Dreamville
Release type:  Black Vinyl LP Pressing.


The sixth studio album from Grammy Award-winning recording artist, J. Cole. The album was produced by Ibrahim Hamad, J. Cole & T-Minus. It features guest appearances from Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Bas, Morray & 6lack, and is Cole's first album since 2013 to feature guest artists. Singles include "Interlude" and "My Life".

  1. 95 South
  2. Amari
  3. My Life (with 21 Savage and Morray)
  4. Applying Pressure
  5. Punchin' the Clock
  6. 100 Mil (with Bas)
  7. Pride Is the Devil (with Lil Baby)
  8. Let Go My Hand (with Bas & 6lack)
  9. Interlude
  10. The Climb Back
  11. Close
  12. Hunger on Hillside (with Bas)

                              We Also Recommend