Unholy Deification (Indie Exclusive)

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Royal Blue with Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Death Metal icons Incantation prepare the masses for their new album, Unholy Deification, via Relapse Records. Edified over three-plus decades of experience, Unholy Deification is the group's 13th full-length album. Validated by peers seasoned and new, Incantation are more vital than ever - the lineup, featuring founding guitarist/vocalist John McEntee, drummer Kyle Severn, bassist Chuck Sherwood, and guitarist Luke Shively, displays death metal know-how and the power of determination.
        1. Offerings (The Swarm) IV
        2. Concordat (The Pact) I
        3. Chalice (Vessel Consanguineous) VIII
        4. Homunculus (Spirit Made Flesh) IX
        5. Invocation (Chthonic Merge) X
        6. Megaron (Sunken Chamber) VI
        7. Convulse (Words Of Power) III
        8. Altar (Unify In Carnage) V
        9. Exile (Defy The False) II
        10. Circle (Eye Of Ascension) VII

        We Also Recommend