In Flames

In Flames

A Sense of Purpose (The Mirror's Truth Version) (Remaster 2023) (Colored)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/08/2023
 2 X LP
 Nuclear Blast
Release type:
 180 Gram Transparent Ocean Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released in 2008, A Sense Of Purpose (The Mirror's Truth Version) is the ninth studio album from Sweden's In Flames. Long out of print on vinyl the limited edition 2023 remaster is a double album, pressed on transparent green, 180 gram.

  1. The Mirror's Truth
  2. Disconnected
  3. Sleepless Again
  4. Alias
  5. I'm the Highway
  6. Delight and Angers
  7. Move Through Me
  8. The Chosen Pessimist
  9. Sober and Irrelevant
  10. Condemned
  11. Drenched in Fear
  12. March to the Shore
  13. Eraser
  14. Tilt
  15. Abnegation

                    We Also Recommend