I'm Glad It's You

I'm Glad It's You

Every Sun, Every Moon (Yellow w/Orange Splatter [Mustard with Splatter])

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 2020 Release. Yellow w/Orange Splatter [Mustard with Splatter] Vinyl. Limited to 210 copies.

  1. Desert Days
  2. Big Sound
  3. Ordinary Pain
  4. Lost My Voice
  5. The Things I Never Said
  6. Death Is Close
  7. Silent Ceremony
  8. Lazarus
  9. The Silver Cord
  10. Myths
  11. Every Sun, Every Moon

We Also Recommend