Ill Nino

One Nation Underground (Numbered) (Translucent Red)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/04/2023

Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3326
Release type: Numbered Translucent Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Ill Niño's third album, One Nation Underground, combines metalcore, groove metal, and tribal influences. The album showcases their mastery of hooks and tension-building, with Santana-esque breaks. Their unique bilingual delivery sets them apart, and the guest appearance of Jamey Jasta from Hatebreed adds to the album's appeal. Additionally, tracks from the album have been featured in popular games such as Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter and Arena Football. Notable songs include "All I Ask For," "Everything Beautiful," and "What You Deserve."  

  1. This Is War 3:46
  2. My Resurrection 2:55
  3. What You Deserve 3:01
  4. Turns To Gray 3:24
  5. De La Vida 4:05
  6. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening 3:45
  7. All I Ask For 3:40
  8. Corazon Of Mine 3:30
  9. Everything Beautiful 3:14
  10. In This Moment 3:23
  11. My Pleasant Torture 4:30
  12. Barely Breathing 1:06
  13. Violent Saint 3:47

We Also Recommend