Ike & Tina Turner

So Fine (Purple & Black Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: LP
Cleopatra – CLO2382
Release type: Reissued Purple & Black Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Gorgeous PURPLE & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl reissue of the superb 1968 album from iconic funk/soul duo, Ike & Tina Turner!

This album features a remake of their very first single "A Fool In Love," as well as the Johnny Otis-penned title track "So Fine" and the energetic "Shake A Tail Feather!" Vinyl comes housed in a lovely gatefold jacket!

  1. Betcha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time)
  2. Ain't Nobody's Business
  3. It Sho Ain't Me
  4. Too Hot to Hold
  5. A Fool in Love
  6. I Better Get Ta Steppin'
  7. Shake a Tail Feather
  8. So Fine
  9. We Need An Understanding
  10. You're So Fine

                We Also Recommend