Iggy & The Stooges

Iggy & The Stooges

Death Trip (Yellow Translucent)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/21/2021
 Diggers Factory Records, Revenge Records – EVA101LPB
Release type:
 Yellow Translucent Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable “Raw Power”.

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of Detroit’s Iguana and his famous sidemen: the Asheton brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar), accompanied this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.
  1. Death Trip
  2. Head On
  3. Rubber Legs
  4. Radio Ad
  5. Raw Power
  6. I'm A Man (Sick Of You)
  7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

      We Also Recommend