Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson

Plays The Orchestral Jethro Tull (With Frankfurt Neue Philharmonie Orchestral)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rhino / Parlophone
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

Ian Anderson Plays The Orchestral Jethro Tull will be released on 2LP black vinyl. Originally released in 2005 on CD and DVD, this edition contains the concert in it's entirety on vinyl for the very first time. -Between 2004 and 2006, Ian Anderson toured the Ian Anderson Plays The Orchestral Jethro Tull series across Europe and the USA, alongside the Frankfurt Neue Philharmonie Orchestra, conducted by John O'Hara. It also featured Florian Opahle (acoustic and electric guitars), David Goodier (bass and glockenspiel) and James Duncan (drums and percussion)

  1. Eurology
  2. Calliandra Shade (The Cappuccino Song) [With Frankfurt Neue Philharmonie Orchestra]
  3. Skating Away on the Thin Ice of the New Day
  4. Up the Pool
  5. We Five (Three) Kings
  6. Life Is a Long Song
  7. In the Grip of Stronger Stuff
  8. Wond'ring Aloud
  9. Griminelli's Lament
  10. Cheap Day Return
  11. Mother Goose
  12. Bourée
  13. Boris Dancing
  14. Living in the Past
  15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  16. My God
  17. Aqualung
  18. Pavane
  19. Budapest
  20. Locomotive Breath

      We Also Recommend